We are so pleased to announce that, in keeping with our
mission to establish high standards of excellence in ADHD
coaching, we will be offering monthly ADHD coaching
competency training sessions.

In these sessions we will provide a brief description of the
month’s competency, discuss the practical implication of
that competency and explain what sets it apart from ICF
competencies.

These interactive sessions begin in this month and are
offered free of charge to all our ADHD Coaches, those
aspiring to become ADHD Coaches and ADHD Coaching students.

To celebrate the start of these new sessions, we’re pleased
to announce that our first monthly ADHD Coaching Competency
Training Session, Co-Creating a Clearly Articulated Coaching
Agreement, will be led by Barbara Luther, MCC (MCAC).

All are welcomed. Mark your calendars now so you won’t
miss this exciting new training. Here are the dates:

Wednesday, February 20th at 11:30 EST
Co-Creating a Clearly Articulated Coaching Agreement
By Barbara Luther, MCC (MCAC)
Dial In: +1 (619) 309-1058
Access Code: 688781#

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:00 EST (10:00 CT)
Creating a Respectful, Collaborative Partnership
By Barbara Luther
Dial In: +1 (619) 309-1058
Access Code: 688781#

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 1 pm EST (10 am PST)
Embodies a Passionate, Engaged Presence
with Linda Walker, PCC